Ons team in de Speldenstraat

Laurence Buyse

Eerste kleuterklas

laurence.buyse@futurascholen.be

   

Tinne Vereecke

Tweede kleuterklas

tinne.vereecke@futurascholen.be

   

Agaat Detremmerie

Derde kleuterklas

agaat.detremmerie@futurascholen.be

   

Stefanie Bolle

Kinderverzorgster

   

Sharon Vanwyngene

Eerste graad

sharon.vanwyngene@futurascholen.be

Lore Degrande

Tweede leerjaar

lore.degrande@futurascholen.be

Birgit Wyckaert

Tweede graad

birgit.wyckaert@futurascholen.be

Kimberly Vandendriessche 

kimberly.vandendriessche@futurascholen.be

Emma Desmet

Derde graad

emma.desmet@futurascholen.be