Ons team in de Speldenstraat

Laurence Buyse

Eerste kleuterklas

laurence.buyse@futurascholen.be

Tinne Vereecke

Tweede kleuterklas

tinne.vereecke@futurascholen.be

Nancy Neirynck

Derde kleuterklas

nancy.neirynck@futurascholen.be

Stefanie Bolle

Kinderverzorgster

Sharon Vanwyngene

Eerste graad

sharon.vanwyngene@futurascholen.be

Lore Degrande

Tweede leerjaar

lore.degrande@futurascholen.be

Silke Vanhauwaert

Derde leerjaar

silke.vanhauwaert@futurascholen.be

Melanie Vercaemst

Vierde leerjaar

melanie.vercaemst@futurascholen.be

Emma Desmet

Derde graad

emma.desmet@futurascholen.be