Ons team in de Speldenstraat

Laurence Buyse

Eerste kleuterklas

laurence.buyse@futurascholen.be

Tinne Vereecke

Tweede kleuterklas

tinne.vereecke@futurascholen.be

Nancy Neirynck

Derde kleuterklas

nancy.neirynck@futurascholen.be

Stefanie Bolle

Kinderverzorgster

Sharon Vanwyngene

Eerste graad

sharon.vanwyngene@futurascholen.be

Lore Degrande

Tweede graad

lore.degrande@futurascholen.be

Fran Gantois

Derde graad

fran.gantois@futurascholen.be