Ons team in de Hellestraat

Sylviane Verhille

Eerste kleuterklas

sylviane.verhille@futurascholen.be

   

Hanne Goossens

Tweede kleuterklas

hanne.goossens@futurascholen.be

   

Gwendy Verschaeve

Derde kleuterklas

gwendy.verschaeve@futurascholen.be

   

Stefanie Bolle

Kinderverzorgster

   

Sandra Roze

Kinderverzorgster

   

Lore Simoen

Eerste leerjaar

lore.simoen@futurascholen.be

Silke Vanhauwaert

Tweede leerjaar

silke.vanhauwaert@futurascholen.be

   

An-Sofie Defever

Derde leerjaar

an-sofie.defever@futurascholen.be

   

Wim Pauwels

Vierde leerjaar

wim.pauwels@futurascholen.be

   

Benny Libert

Vijfde leerjaar

benny.libert@futurascholen.be

   

Emma Desmet

Zesde leerjaar

emma.desmet@futurascholen.be