Ons MVD-team

Dimpsey Vanpraet

Onderhoud

dimpsey.vanpraet@futurascholen.be

   

Christelle Verschelde

Keuken – Onderhoud

christelle.verschelde@futurascholen.be

   

Leen Vanderijken

Bus

leen.vanderijken@futurascholen.be

 

   

Petra Lecompte

Keuken – Onderhoud

petra.lecompte@futurascholen.be

   

Christine Rondelez

Keuken – Onderhoud – Opvang

christine.rondelez@futurascholen.be

   

Conny Michiels

Keuken – Onderhoud

conny.michiels@futurascholen.be